Upcoming EP ‘Science is an Art’

Dear All,

I have an EP coming out. It’ll be available digitally here.

I’ve attached the artwork to this post, the title is ‘Science is an Art’ there are five tracks to it covering the styles I tend to work in, Pop/Rock/Funk/Acoustic and Electronica.

All the music, was written, produced, recorded and performed by yours truly it was mastered at Black Saloon Studios.

It will be available physically, but this will take some months to organize, as I wish to do it entirely myself thus making it cheaper for your lovely selves and giving me as much control as possible over art-work, branding, rights, photos, layouts and so forth.

I hope you enjoy it and I will announce and plug it over the coming year, it should lead to an album sometime around the end of the year, once I’ve moved back to a city in the UK.

 

Yours,

Distance Left…

