Upcoming – EP ‘Life is an Art’ – Tracklist & Pricing

I have been working on songs for my EP for some 6 months now and have finally settled upon a tracklist, mastering studio and artwork collaborations, as well as a pricing structure.

 

Tracklist – Life is an Art – EP

1) Introductory Atmospheres

2) Guitar & Bass

3) Warming

4) Rainy Day Blues

5) Night on the Beach

6) Sealoution

7) I Blame Sean

8) Dancefloor Brakes

 

The artwork will be supplied via a variety of my own photos, graphics, as well as the artwork of two friends and colleagues.

I will have it mastered by http://www.audioanimals.co.uk

 

Pricing

Digital Download, itunes/Bandcamp £8

CD £10

Vinyl £15

There will also be T-shirts for £13, the £1 profit will go to charity,  they’re will be available in Purple or Black.

 

Yours,

Distance Left…

 

